SGD/AUD Historical Data Exchange Rates

Table with the history of exchange rates Singapore Dollar to Australian Dollar between Thursday 04/18/2024 and Saturday 05/18/2024 is presented below. Perhaps you will be interested Singapore Dollar to Australian Dollar Historical Graph.

Table between Thursday 04/18/2024 and Saturday 05/18/2024
Date Price Difference Change
Saturday, 18 May 2024 1.11 AUD ▾0.002464 ▾-0.222%
Friday, 17 May 2024 1.11 AUD ▾0.001667 ▾-0.150%
Thursday, 16 May 2024 1.11 AUD ▴-0.002295 ▴0.207%
Wednesday, 15 May 2024 1.11 AUD ▾0.006741 ▾-0.603%
Tuesday, 14 May 2024 1.12 AUD ▾0.001034 ▾-0.092%
Monday, 13 May 2024 1.12 AUD ▴-0.004431 ▴0.398%
Sunday, 12 May 2024 1.11 AUD ▾0.002112 ▾-0.189%
Saturday, 11 May 2024 1.12 AUD ▾0.001867 ▾-0.167%
Friday, 10 May 2024 1.12 AUD ▾0.000193 ▾-0.017%
Thursday, 09 May 2024 1.12 AUD ▾0.003485 ▾-0.311%
Wednesday, 08 May 2024 1.12 AUD ▴-0.000971 ▴0.087%
Friday, 03 May 2024 1.12 AUD ▾0.004074 ▾-0.362%
Thursday, 02 May 2024 1.12 AUD ▾0.004884 ▾-0.432%
Wednesday, 01 May 2024 1.13 AUD ▾0.000590 ▾-0.052%
Tuesday, 30 April 2024 1.13 AUD ▴-0.009975 ▴0.891%
Monday, 29 April 2024 1.12 AUD ▾0.003047 ▾-0.271%
Sunday, 28 April 2024 1.12 AUD
Saturday, 27 April 2024 1.12 AUD ▾0.000594 ▾-0.053%
Friday, 26 April 2024 1.12 AUD ▾0.004862 ▾-0.431%
Thursday, 25 April 2024 1.13 AUD ▾0.002176 ▾-0.192%
Wednesday, 24 April 2024 1.13 AUD ▾0.001531 ▾-0.135%
Tuesday, 23 April 2024 1.13 AUD ▾0.005627 ▾-0.494%
Monday, 22 April 2024 1.14 AUD ▴-0.137978 ▴13.798%
Highest

1.14 AUD

Monday

22 April 2024

Average

0.805972 AUD

Lowest

1.11 AUD

Saturday

18 May 2024

Difference

0.202597 AUD